Open today: 15:00 - 19:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

Paradise 3001
Selected works from between 1992 and 1995

Selected works from between 1992 and 1995




2x Vinyl LP Album Reissue Remastered Stereo



Release date

Jan 1, 2022

2xLP retrospective compilation of Aad De Mooy's work in the first half of the 90's, a very unique flavor of early trance/acid techno productions, remastered.
A retrospective double LP compilation of the work of dutch producer Aad De Mooy. Specifically focusing on the first half of the 90's with his aliases as Interface, Time Warp and Paradise 3001 on ESP Records. This compilation attempts to encapsulate and expose the masterful prowess of Aad's work as a producer with a focus on maximum dancefloor efficiency. This double LP consists of 10 tracks ranging from downtempo acidic breaky chuggers to full on floor activators channeling tribal and early progressive trance inducing elements perfectly arranged in highly effective compositions. Can't go wrong – all killer no filler is all one can say about Aad's meticulous productions. Compiled by Castro & Nemo and re-mastered for vinyl at manmade mastering.

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


Sold out

*Taxes included, shipping price excluded


Ludiomil 75


Beautification Bang Bang (Daktari Version)


Astral Heart




Some Small And Furry Animals Gathering At A Hacienda


Gates Of Eden


Jungle Drugstore


Low Sun In Dub


Sunspots (Solenoid Version)



Other items you may like:

Third part of the compilation celebrating the tenth anniversary of the Milanese record shop.This collection is entirely composed of previously unreleased music, exclusively produced for the occasion by many artists of great relevance in the worldwide music scene, who supported the store over the last ten years.The artists who produced the music for this compilation are Egyptian Lover, Ellen Allien, Thomas Brinkmann, Neil Landstrumm, JD Twitch, Matias Aguayo, San Proper, Tolouse Low Trax, Jay Glass Dubs, Dj Marcelle, Jorge Velez, Tamburi Neri, Fabrizio Mammarella, Heith, Itinerant Dubs, Timeslip89, Kregg
Run by Gabriele and Paolo, Italy based newborn label Sunny Crypt's first output is a reissue of the sought-after "Random Rooms" album by Danish poets and multidisciplinary artists Niels Lyngsø and Morten Søndergaard. Both attending the Literature university in Copenhagen, they were linked at first by a mutual passion and fascination towards music - or rather "sound" - even before unveiling each other that they were writing poems. Niels and Morten started bringing their solo homemade DIY sound experiments together, giving birth to a wide genre-spanning album that ranges from slow tempo mutant disco to folk inspired synth-pop to sound collages and more musical compositions that is fairly complex to put in a precise musical genre box.First released in 1992 on the same day as their debut poetry collections, Random Rooms should be a house or a flat or an exhibition space that you could walk through and in each room you would come across something new. A fusion of genre and bits and pieces of culture and play.A kaleidoscope of past, present, and future.
After the wonderful techno Album “The Compilation” on Moto Music 013 three years ago a new Album “Alchemist Dream & Future Tales” is coming out on same swiss label produced by the legend Bigeneric aka Marco Repetto. Those tracks are a bundle of beautiful and well preserved dark High-Tech Techno & Ambient tracks, produced between 1995 and 1999.